Contacts

Contacts


Persons in charge for Study Plan
Prof. Luigi P. M. Colombo

Sede Milano
Email: luigi.colombo@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3887

Prof. Luca Molinaroli

Sede Milano
Email: luca.molinaroli@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3872

Prof. Emanuele Martelli

Sede Piacenza
Email: emanuele.martelli@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 05 2335 6813


Persons in charge for International mobility
Prof. Angelo Onorati

Rappresentanza e programmi non Erasmus e non Extra UE (Doppia Laurea, PoliTong, Athens, ecc.)
Email: angelo.onorati@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 8416

Prof. Marco Astolfi

Erasmus e Mobilità Extra UE, Zona 1 (Europa Occidentale)
Email: marco.astolfi@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3903

Prof. Paolo Silva

Erasmus e Mobilità Extra UE, Zona 2 (Europa Centro-occidentale, Asia, Oceania)
Email: paolo.silva@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3889

Prof. Stefano de Antonellis

Erasmus e Mobilità Extra UE, Zona 3 (Europa Centro-orientale, America centrale e del Sud)
Email: stefano.deantonellis@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3823

Prof. Gianluca Valenti

Erasmus e Mobilità Extra UE, Zona 4 (Nord Europa, Federazione russa, Ucraina, America del Nord, Africa)
Email: gianluca.valenti@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3845

Prof. Tommaso Lucchini

Responsabile degli studenti «incoming»
Email: tommaso.lucchini@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 8636


Persons in charge for Admissions (Italian students)
Prof. Luigi P. M. Colombo

Sede Milano
Email: luigi.colombo@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3887

Prof. Luca Molinaroli

Sede Milano
Email: luca.molinaroli@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3872

Prof. Emanuele Martelli

Sede Piacenza
Email: emanuele.martelli@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 05 2335 6813


Persons in charge for Admissions (Foreign students)
Prof. Angelo Onorati

Sede Milano
Email: angelo.onorati@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 8416

Prof. Gianluca Montenegro

Sede Milano
Email: gianluca.montenegro@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 8639

Prof. Emanuele Martelli

Sede Piacenza
Email: emanuele.martelli@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 05 2335 6813


Person in charge for Tutoring service
Prof. Davide Falabretti

Email: davide.falabretti@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 4106


Persons in charge for Intership
Prof. Luigi P. M. Colombo

Responsabile
Email: luigi.colombo@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3887

Paola Robustelli

Segreteria Didattica Milano
Email: paola.robustelli@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 8509

Anna Maria Conti

Segreteria (Piacenza)
Email: annamaria.conti@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 05 2335 6873


Persons in charge for change and transfer
Prof. Luigi P. M. Colombo

Sede Milano
Email: luigi.colombo@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3887

Prof. Luca Molinaroli

Sede Milano
Email: luca.molinaroli@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3872

Prof. Emanuele Martelli

Sede Piacenza
Email: emanuele.martelli@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 05 2335 6813


Coordinator of the study programme
Prof. Luigi P. M. Colombo

Email: luigi.colombo@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3887


Secretary of study programme
Prof. Paolo Chiesa

Email: paolo.chiesa@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3916


Quality Manager
Prof. Marco Astolfi

Email: marco.astolfi@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3903

Prof. Paolo Chiesa

Email: paolo.chiesa@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3916


Persons in charge for Bachelor’s and Master’s degree exams
Prof. Giampaolo Manzolini

Sede Milano
Email: giampaolo.manzolini@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3810

Prof. Andrea Lucchini

Sede Milano
Email: andrea.lucchini@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 3844

Prof. Federico Vigano’

Sede Piacenza
Email: federico.vigano@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 05 2335 6810


Persons in charge for Exams
Prof. Gianluca Montenegro

Bachelor of Science
Email: gianluca.montenegro@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 8639

Prof. Fabio Cozzi

Master of Science
Email: fabio.cozzi@polimi.it
Tel: (+39) 02 2399 8616


Student representatives
Ferrucci Tommaso, Gianluca Roccasalvo, Lesma Giacomo, Libardoni Giovanni, Limonta Francesca, Mastantuono Giacomo, Mastrogiovanni Michele, Monaco Sara, Oteri Giovanni, Pecoraro Salvatore, Ruoti Andrea, Vedovati Simone, Zardin Stefano

Email: rappresentantistudenti-ccsenergetica@polimi.it